Special Dark Energy with a bench attack

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by MetaMetaGross, Aug 27, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MetaMetaGross

    MetaMetaGross New Member

    If you have a dark pokemon with 2 special dark energy. If it uses an attack that hits the bench do you still get the bonus 20 damage?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    No. Darkness Energy (the Special Energy kind) states damage done to Active Pokemon.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page