Star Piece on a Baby Pokemon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Venusaur, Nov 5, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Venusaur

    Venusaur Active Member

    If there are 2 damage counters and star piece on a baby pokemon, can you use it to search for its evolution?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 6, 2003
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    This just in...
    == STAR PIECE (Skyridge)
    Q. If there are 2 damage counters and Star Piece on a baby pokemon, can you use it to search for its evolution?
    A. No, you cannot. Star Piece looks for an Evolution card, where Babies evolve into Basic Pokemon (and only treated as an Evolved Pokemon, when it is actually in play). (Nov 6, 2003 PUI Rules Team)


    Sorry,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page