Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by dld4a, Dec 1, 2007.
Does anyone else remember this card? Wouldn't it rock with Castaway?!
I think you might have left out the part where it can only be attached to a Magma/Aqua Pokémon...
Ah yes, sorry *hides in the cave of shame*
And RS Gardy to make an awesome noob combo.
Ya know, when I first posted this I had forgotten about the 2 damage counter thing. That part blows, so it should be reworded without that part, or reduced to 1 damage counter & re-release Rainbow NRG.
Separate names with a comma.