start up

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by chuzzoe, Dec 12, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. chuzzoe

    chuzzoe New Member

    Game start up:

    Can player A who got a basic, in his first 7 cards, wait to put it active until he see what he will get from his muligan or must he put it active first and then draw the muligan card?

    thanks
    chuzzoe
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    You must place that original card as your Active and then place your Prizes before you draw for your Mulligan(s). Even though you may get other Basics through the Mulligan process, they may only be added to your Bench. The original card you place as the Active remains in that slot.

    BDS
     

Share This Page