"STICKY" situation...HELP...

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by HITMAN, Mar 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. HITMAN

    HITMAN New Member

    So this was the scenario. Will someone explain the correct ruling for me please.

    My opponent has an Ariados on the bench...(sticky) and he has a Moonlight Stadium
    in play...he retreats his psychic pokemon for free. Is this correct????

    What has POWER? The body or the stadium??


    H I T M A N

    The BEST there is...
    The BEST there was...
    The BEST there ever will be!!
     
  2. Flaming_Spinach

    Flaming_Spinach Feature Editor

    Anything that "sets" a retreat cost to zero has precedence. In this case, the stadium.
     
  3. HITMAN

    HITMAN New Member

    thanks...

    Thanks Spinach...See you soon!!
     

Share This Page