Sudowoodo MT

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by DragonairMaster8, Oct 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. DragonairMaster8

    DragonairMaster8 Active Member

    Your opponent has a Piplup active with 50 damage and 2 chimchars on teh bench. You have sudowoodo MT active with 2 fighting energy. You use Persuade to ko Piplup. Does it's effect still work, and my opponent cannot retreat whichever Chimchar he sends up?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, the rest of the effect still works

Share This Page