Super Scoop Up with only one Pokemon in play.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by pokeMATHter, Aug 2, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pokeMATHter

    pokeMATHter Active Member

    A couple of kids at league said that you couldn't play Super Scoop Up with only one pokemon in play. They said a judge ruled that way at Worlds last year. Is this true? I don't see any restrictions on the card or in the rule book. Sure, if you got heads, you would loose, but I don't see why you can't still play the card.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If the judge ruled that way, he was wrong.
    You can scoop up your only Pokemon and lose.
     

Share This Page