Supreme Command Stacking

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by totoro, Jan 29, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. totoro

    totoro Active Member

    I assume that if I have 2 Empoleon X's in play, I may use Supreme Command twice during that turn to remove 4 cards from my opponent's hand? Since there's no text about the "only 1 Supreme Command Poke-Power during your turn", I assume that it's stackable. Correct? Thanks in advance!
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Yes, you may use 2 Supreme Command Poke-Powers from two different Empoleon LV.X Pokemon. (Removing a total of up to 4.)
     

Share This Page