Supreme Command w/2 Empoleon Lvl. X's

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Croatian_Nidoking, Jul 27, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Croatian_Nidoking

    Croatian_Nidoking New Member

    The following situation came up at my Pokemon League a few months ago. My opponent had 2 Empoleon Lvl. X's in play. Can he use both their Supreme Command Poke-Powers, or only one?

    - Croatian_Nidoking
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If they can manage getting both out, they can use both Powers!

Share This Page