Swampert and Empoleon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Justin T, Feb 17, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Justin T

    Justin T New Member

    I recently had to seperate my swampert and empoleon and only made a swampert deck (because he's my favorite) because I didn't think it was working. Now I wonder if that was a mistake and if they could actually work together. I especially want to know because I go up against some different level x decks and I want to know if the swamperts will be enough to handle them.

    Sorry I think I posted in the wrong place so never mine.
    Last edited: Feb 17, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No problem.
    Single Cards would probably be the best place to ask this.

Share This Page