Swampert EX (CG)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by toxictaipan, Feb 17, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. toxictaipan

    toxictaipan New Member

    If I use Swampert EX's :ppowr: Energy Recycle, can I use Swampert EX's :ppowr: if my discard pile has only 2 Energy cards in it?

    I am asking this because the :ppowr: says to search for 3 not up to 3.

    Last edited: Feb 17, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    In this case, you would do as much as you can. So you would get the two that were there.

Share This Page