Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by megatron007, Jan 28, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. megatron007

    megatron007 New Member

    In this forum i read that the firs attack of tangrowth doesn't work with septile ge. Septile duplicates the grass energys but this energys are still basic. What i have do??, do 10 damage x the energy duplicated with septile or does 10 damage x the energy CARDS attached to him??

    example: if my tangrowth has only one grass energy and septile is in play, i do 10 damage or 20 damage???
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Since this is the forum for official rulings, we don't give rulings on cards until they have been officially released.
    Check back in a week or so.

Share This Page