Can we discuss the rulings on this card a little bit? The text reads: Attach Team Aqua Belt to 1 of your pokemon with Team Aqua in its name that doesn't already have a Pokemon Tool attached to it. If that Pokemon is Knocked Out, discard this card. At any time between turns, if the Pokemon Team Aqua Belt is attached to is your Active Pokemon, search your deck for a card that evolves from that Pokemon and put it on that Pokemon. (This counts as evolving that Pokemon.) Suffle your deck afterward, then discard Team Aqua Belt. OK, since the evolution isn't happening as a part of my turn (but in between turns) am I able to evolve using TAB, and then evolve on MY turn? Any maybe this negates the last question, BUT, can I go from a basic to a stage 2 with this?