Technical Machine

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by KaMewie, Apr 13, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. KaMewie

    KaMewie New Member

    1. Is it counted as a Pokemon Tool?
    2. Can it be gone with windstorm or smash short?
    3. Do you have to discard it at the end of your turn?

    Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. A card is only a Tool if it says it is a Tool.
    Cards that are attached to Pokemon don't have to be Tools.

    2. Since it's not a tool, no.

    3. You have to read the specific TM and see what it says to do.
     

Share This Page