The new TM

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ninjachris96, Aug 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ninjachris96

    ninjachris96 New Member

    JW.. so the new TM2... it says "excluding lvX", does that mean you cant target lvX's or you cant devolve only the level up card????
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You can't use the attack against a Level X Pokemon at all.
    You certainly couldn't removed the lower stage card and leave the level X!
     

Share This Page