TM/TA Conspirator

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Marcello-Milord, Mar 31, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Marcello-Milord

    Marcello-Milord New Member

    Hi guys,
    as some italian kids had troubles in playing TM/TA Conspirator, I decided to ask you to explain us the correct way of playing these cards.

    My interpretation (of a non-english-native-language person) is:

    You have to draw 0, 1, or 2 cards. You may choose to draw: 0 cards, 1 Basic A/M Pokémon, 1 Basic Energy card, 2 Basic M/A Pokémon, 2 Basic Energy cards, or 1 Basic M/A Pokémon AND 1 basic Energy card..

    Is this correct?

    Thanks :)
  2. NoPoke

    NoPoke Active Member

    Thats it exactly Marcello.

    Does the card's Italian text say something different?
    Last edited: Mar 31, 2004
  3. Marcello-Milord

    Marcello-Milord New Member

    eheheh the Italian version is still not available... next month we'll have Sandstorm, and Dragon before Worlds... so, TM/TA is far away from viewing an italian version for now :)

    Only, for some kids it's not simple to understand cards in english language, and - before issuing a wrong intepretation - I wanted to ask if my knowledge of english is still good :D

Share This Page