TV Reporter Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by jabberboy, Nov 10, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. jabberboy

    jabberboy New Member

    If I have a TV reporter that is from Dragon Frontiers and another one the Dragons set, can I use the one from the Dragons set? Or do I have to use a more recent version of tv reporter? :smile:
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You can use copies from any print run of a card that has been reprinted and is legal in at least one of it's versions.

    You can use a Dragon TV Reporter.

Share This Page