two questions: shedinja + illumise

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by weebl, Mar 29, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. weebl

    weebl New Member

    1) I use archie/maxie to get a stage 1 pokemon in play. It says treat the pokemon as a basic. If i attack shedinja with this pokemon, does wonder guard work or does it count as a basic pokemon.
    2) I attack illumise (with volbeat in play) using magma's groudon. As it is not actually a resistance, does groudon's pulverise attack get reduced by 30 or 60.

    Thanks
     

Share This Page