Unown B

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mila, Apr 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mila

    mila New Member

    Sorry, I cant use the Search :(

    Unown B says: flip a coin, if heads, discard all cards attached to any 1 of your Unown and shuffle that Pokemon back into your deck.

    So, if I have Unown E or G attached to any of my Pokemon I get to discard that Pokemon and shuffle Unown in my deck?

    Thanks.
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    If they are attached as Pokemon Tools, they are not considered Pokemon. Unown B wouldn't bounce them.
     

Share This Page