Unown K kind?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by The Burkanator, Mar 5, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. The Burkanator

    The Burkanator New Member

    Now if I would happen to have Unown K on my bench. Would his poké-power let me remove 2 damage counters from my own pokemon (the active one of course)? Because it says you may remove 2 damage counters from one of the Defending Pokemon?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, Defending, when used in a card's text, always refers to the other player's Active Pokemon

Share This Page