Using Altered Creation Twice- is its effect cumulative?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ninetales1234, Jan 10, 2020.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ninetales1234

    ninetales1234 <a href="http://pokegym.net/gallery/browseimages.p

    So, you've probably heard of the combo of:
    • Liepard BCR Active
    • Vaporeon AOR on bench
    • Pokémon whose GX attack I want to copy, on the bench
    • Use Misty & Lorelei to continue using virtually any GX attack indefinitely
    Let's say the GX attack I want to use is Arceus & Dialga & Palkia's Altered Creation-GX:
    Is the 30 damage boost cumulative?
    Is the increase in prizes drawn from knocking things out cumulative? i.e. can I do knockouts and get 2, 3, etc. extra prizes?
     

Share This Page