Victory Medal - Tournament

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by OLD_SCHOOL_PLAYER, Sep 3, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. OLD_SCHOOL_PLAYER

    OLD_SCHOOL_PLAYER New Member

    So just say you have a victory medal, and you want to play it in your deck, but your like very secure about it's condition. Can you proxy it and have it as a reference on the side?

    Thanks,

    Daniel
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. Proxies are only made like that if a card got damaged during a tournament, and it is done by the Head Judge.
     

Share This Page