Vileplume LA + Multi energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SuicidalPikachu, Aug 11, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. SuicidalPikachu

    SuicidalPikachu New Member

    ok, so i wanted to clear this up before i got a ruling backfired into my face. Here's Vileplume's Power:

    now, my question is, if you attach a multi energy card from your hand to vileplume, would both effects trigger? or because it says energy card 1? or am i completely wrong and attaching a multi triggers none of the effects?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Both would trigger!
     

Share This Page