Wally's Training

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Venusaur, Nov 17, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Venusaur

    Venusaur New Member

    Can I evolve a pokemon normally that has already been Wally's Traininged that turn?
     
  2. Chrisbo

    Chrisbo Administrator

    Sorry, that one won't work:
    == WALLY'S TRAINING (EX:Sandstorm)
    Q. I evolved Torchic into Combusken using Wally's Training. Can I then do my "regular" evolution for Combusken into Blaziken?
    A. No. "(This counts as evolving that Pokémon)" means that it counts as a normal evolution in this case. (Sep 25, 2003 PUI Rules Team)

    Nice Try,
    - CHRISBO
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page