When will Electrode be reviewed?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Rainbowgym, Nov 29, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Rainbowgym

    Rainbowgym Active Member

    A while ago there was some information posted regarding Electrode SW about the (mis)translation of the Poke-power.

    Electrode SW

    When will there be an answer/ruling/errata on Electrode's Poke-power in regards to the answers coming from the PCL website (provided by Bangiras).
    Why did other cards get an errata already (Electivire/Magmortar lv x) while this card and questions were asked about the same time?

    bulbasnore here: I think there are two answers to your challenge.

    1) There is a backlog, IMO, of rulings that are needed. This is due, particularly, to new mechanics in Secret Wonders. Your question is waiting its turn. We regret this is slow. You can imagine we are frustrated by the pace of rulings at times, too. Thank you for asking this question, "Can Electrode's Power be used on your opponent's turn?"
    2) The replies to your original question keep it from being listed in the 'Pending Ask the Masters' questions link. I am editing your post, rather than replying to it, so that it will remain in the pending visible in the pending queue.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 29, 2007
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    As per the 12/7 rulings, Electrode's power works on either player's turn.
     

Share This Page