3 Warp Point
1 Switch
2 Rare Candy
2 Dawn Stadium
1 Premier Ball

Energy: 18
2 Call Energy
16 :grass:

This is my first post but I've been playing TCG for the last 12 years.

I've been playing this deck for a little over a month now and it has preformed very well for me. It's beaten many of the established decks and even the majority of :fire: decks that thought they would have an easy time.

The ideal setup is usually achivable by turn 3 or 4. You should have an active Leafeon LvL X, and a bench with Claydol, Tangrowth, and Sceptile. You attack with Leafeon LvL X until it is knocked out or retreated, all the while powering up your Tangrowth. When Tangrowth is your active start snipeing and healing when nessasary. If one Tangrowth gets low on HP just use Celebi to switch the energy to a different Tangrowth thats waiting on your bench, then while you attack with that one you can power up the old one and heal it at the same time with Dawn Stadium. Sceptile should be an attacker only as a last resort or rarely as a quick start if you can rare candy on turn 2.

Remember that with Sceptile in play both Tangrowth's Power Whip and Leafeon LvL X's attack are doing double the damage that they normally do. The way the deck normally plays is that you take out there first couple of threats with Leafeon and then mop up the rest with a Tangrowth or two. When the format rotates and Scramble Energy and Double Rainbow Energy are gone every succsesful deck will have to use some kind of pokemon for energy acceleration, make sure to target those first (Togepi (GE #88), Cyndaquil (MT #79), and Treecko (GE #90) are just a few examples). Next try to target Claydol, Furrett, or whatever else they happen to be using for card advantage. Remember to take out whatever threat they are powering up, if it can take out Tangrowth it needs to be delt with ASAP.

One of my favorite things about this deck is that it has the ability to deal 350 with one attack from Leafeon LvL X.