Winning a Game

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by KingGengar, Oct 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. KingGengar

    KingGengar New Member

    Let's say I have Chansey MT Active, with 50 damage on it, and no Pokemon on my Bench, and that my opponent has Machoke DP Active and no Pokemon on his bench. I use Chansey's Double Edge attack for 80 damage, and KO the Machoke. However, I take 60 damage, knocking myself out. Assuming we both have 4 prize cards left before my attack, who wins?

    An if we both had 1 prize card left before my attack, who wins?
     
  2. M_Liesik

    M_Liesik Master Trainer<br><font color=green><i>Keeper of t

    See page 21 of the Mysterious Treasures Rulebook, under "What happens if both players win at the same time?"
     

Share This Page