winning the game

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by badganondorf, Aug 28, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. badganondorf

    badganondorf New Member

    My and my opponents pokemon are KOd at the same time, but my opponent doesn´t have any benched pokemon left, we both run out of prices, so my opponent wins, cause he doesn´t have any prices left, and I win because of the same rule AND because he can´t replace his active pokemon. Does this matter or is it still tie.
     
    Last edited: Aug 28, 2007
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Winning by two methods beats winning by only one method, so you win.
     

Share This Page