Xatu v Darkrai lvX

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SuicidalPikachu, Feb 24, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. SuicidalPikachu

    SuicidalPikachu New Member

    ok, my question is, The Xatu from SW's power says you shift the Special condition fom your active to the defending Pokemon.

    Say, the opponent uses Darkrai lvX's attack, you are put to sleep and flip 2 coins to wake up, 2 tails=KO. if you were to use Psychic Shift, would the Defending Pokemon have all of those effects, or just the sleep?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Just the regular Asleep.

Share This Page