Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

1st report in a while..

elekid_957

ya i got kinda bored with all this stuff. so i started playing fun decks like umbreon, obama, and for today: kyogre groudon legend deckout. lol. skip boring stuff onto rounds:

r1 vs vilegar
okay so usually a winnable matchup. sableye use bebes to get both halfs of legend, then manually setup cuz i play 2-0-2 gatr and no candy. then after sableyes dead lookers myself in for 0 and spread spread spread deckout until vileplume dies and i can deck them out easier. but. my start:
unown q
interveiwers
seeker
4 trainers
feraligatr prime
:0....