Aggron Ex vs Magby Neo

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Ikari, Oct 16, 2007.

  1. Ikari

    Ikari New Member

    Hi! I got a question with Aggron Ex and Magby Neo Genesis.

    Aggron Ex: Intimidating Armor - As long as Aggron ex is your Active Pokemon, your opponent's Basic Pokemon can't attack or use any Poke-Powers or Poke-Bodies. (Poke-BODY)

    Magby: [1] Sputter (10) All Pokemon Powers stop working until the end of your next turn.

    This Scenario:

    Aggron Ex Active, Magby Active. Can Magby attack? Since its not basic (Baby Stage) is not affected by Intimidating Armor, right?. Can it use Sputter?

    Thanks!!!

    Edit:

    Nevermind: I check the card. Says it count as basic Pokemon.
     
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2007
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Good job!
     

Share This Page