Baby rules

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by TheGame, Oct 12, 2003.

  1. TheGame

    TheGame New Member

    Hey guys,not sure about the new baby ruling.Does the new ruling apply even if you have out an older baby( say from skyridge) which obviously still has the old baby rule printed on it?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    You still play the older Babies as usual - Baby Rule applies, etc. It even references "Baby Pokemon" in a few of the new cards.

    BDS
     

Share This Page