From the Pokemon Organized Play website: Banette is receiving errata for its first attack, Ghost Head. Ghost Head can’t cause Banette to Knock Out itself…the attack has to leave Banette with at least 10 HP. Banette— Secret Wonders, #23 Ghost Head attack Put as many damage counters as you like on Banette. (You can’t Knock Out Banette.) Put that many damage counters on the Defending Pokémon. Electrode is receiving errata for the card to reflect that its Poké-Power can trigger when any attack Knocks Out Electrode, not just during its owner’s turn. Electrode— Secret Wonders, #26 Energy Shift Poké-Power If Electrode would be Knocked Out by damage from an attack, you may use this power. Electrode isn’t discarded. Instead, attach it as an Energy card to 1 of your Pokémon. While attached, this card is a Special Energy card and provides every type of Energy but provides only 1 Energy at a time. (Has no effect other than providing Energy.) The errata for both cards goes into effect immediately. http://www.go-pokemon.com/op/news/articles/23.html Note that the Rules Team had already published the ruling change for Electrode in the Compendium EX. This makes it an errata.