2 TV Reporter
4 Bill's Matainance
2 Professor Elm's Training Method
4 Oracle

Energy: 24
4 Double Rainbow Energy
10 Lightning Energy
10 Grass Energy

The idea behind my deck is to get as many basic enrgy cards in my hand as soon as I can so I can Energy Shower a load of energies. Thats why I have so many draw cards...

I need input...
I have never built a Flygon Deck before...

Last edited:
i'll try to help even though im not that experienced with flygon decks.....

ok
-2 latios ex good attacks but can be bexed easliy.... for 2 prizes
u need more trapinch and flygon so
- 4 grass
- 2 lightning
+ 2 trapinch
+2 flygon
+ 3 rare candy
+1 copycat

there are some flygon decks that use all colors for rainbow burn if u want u could take out some more energy and the dre for i'd say 2 of each basic energy and lady outing's and see if that works . see ya later :pokeball: :D

Personally I like the other Flygon better. GO with the above changes except do NOT kill the latios. The deck has 4 flygons for attacking and thats all. You need more back up!!! 'ton can help but you will want 1 latios.

u like the other flygon better ? u mean the one that came in the theme decks ? ..... that's preety funny. :D :pokeball:

Last edited: