Bountiful Swampert

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BJJ763, Mar 6, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    My son asked this of me:

    If you had 2 Harvest Bounty Venusaurs and Water Call Swampert can:

    you place 2 energy cards during your normal 1 free energy attachment thanks to Harvest Bounty and then

    place 2 more energy cards using Water Call to place a W and have the other Harvest Bounty kick in to make it 2 energy cards?
     

Share This Page