Bucks Training

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by XYZ_Sniper, Jul 9, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. XYZ_Sniper

    XYZ_Sniper New Member

    Since They showed Bucks Training as an english card i might as well ask the question

    If i telepass the effect of Bucks Training with Gardivor, will i beable to draw the 2 cards and deal the additional damage.

    The card states as long as Bucks Training is besides your active. Would it be self refrancing or in general
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Until it gets released, we still can't answer a question about it.
    You can ask in "Cards" for an unofficial answer.
     

Share This Page