Built in Item Level Up?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by TRQLKZ, May 6, 2008.

  1. TRQLKZ

    TRQLKZ Member

    If one of my pokemon has a built in item, such as the new Palkia from Majestic Dawn, if I were to level it up into palkia Lv.X would it still get the effect of the built in item? I don't think it would, because LV. X cards say that they can use its attacks, poke-powers and poke-bodies from the previous stage, but it says nothing about built in items. I wasn't completely sure, so I thought i would ask, just to clarify.

    Thank you,

    TRQLKZ
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    PCL has ruled that the Item is still accessible even after leveling up.
     

Share This Page