Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

can someone give me a good deck i can use at my tournoment on saterday i really need

Status
Not open for further replies.
u have to say

"heres my deck"

pkmn

trainers

energy

u cant just say make me a deck

besides, look in the forums, there are plenty of decks here u can steal :p

my deck is

mysterios fossil x3
areodactyl ex x2
nidoran x3 aquapolis
nidorino x3 aquapolis
nidoking x2 aquapolis
treeko x4 dragon
grovyle x4 dragon
sceptile x4 lizard poison
illumise x2 sandstorm

rarecandy x3
pokemon fan club x4
lure ball x1wallys training x3
healing berry x2

fighting energy x10
garss energy x8

lol my advice is dont use that deck, its horriblewhat kind of deck do u want, i could give u suggestions

Last edited:
originally posted by pokedood68
its my first time here whats wrong

1st of all, welcome...

The 1st thing you need to know is the rules...You should check the rules on the home page b4 you continue to post here. Not 2 be rude to you, I'm just letting u know.

The big rule in this forum is there are NO "build me a deck" posts. Meaning, if u want help with a deck, then you build one and then we will give help on it.

Good luck and we hope to see you post again...

Duck
:D

another rule is dont doublew post, if you want to say something you forgot, just edit ur post.

oh and try not to play more than 1 stage 2 evolution line if u can

Last edited:
You have chosen a difficult color in today's environment. The dominant decks are Blaziken and Gardevoir decks and you are weak to those two specific colors and one of the tier-II decks (Aggron) has resistance to grass (I know Nidoking is fighting and that Gardevior is weak to grass).