Can you Pokemon Communicator for the same Pokemon?

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by zangoose74, Jul 25, 2019.

8 league13 468 60
  1. zangoose74

    zangoose74 New Member

    If i have a Darkri in my hand can I play communicator put the Darkrai on top of my deck & get the same Darkri back?
     
  2. treyh37

    treyh37 Member

    yes you can, as this ruling shows/implies

    the darkrai you just placed in the deck is a valid target (though you don't have to choose it).
     

Share This Page