Castaway...

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Setosama, Dec 28, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Setosama

    Setosama New Member

    Okay i saw this when on the City Champs... i saw some kid use castaway when he had no Pokemon Tools in his deck so he used it to get annother supporter and an energy... is that a legal move?:
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes. You 'do as much as you can', so he is allowed to pull the card types that are there. Of course, since the contents of the deck are 'not known to the game' he could Castaway for any one or none of the three, regardless of the actual contents of his deck.
     

Share This Page