Claydol

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Pikamaster, Jan 22, 2008.

  1. Pikamaster

    Pikamaster Active Member

    There is a claydol that might be in DP4 with a pokepower that says "This Power can be used once during your turn. Choose up to 2 cards from your hand and put them on the bottom of your deck in any order. If you do, draw cards from your deck until you have 6 cards in your hand. This Power can’t be used if this Pokemon is affected by a Special Condition." if you have no cards in your hand, can you use the power? Thanks.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    While we can't answer questions about cards that haven't been released yet, I will point you to the phrase that you typed: "If you do..."
    That answers your question.
     

Share This Page