Combee (soliciting nectar)

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by redostrike, Nov 3, 2007.

  1. redostrike

    redostrike New Member

    Hi,

    This is the attack:
    soliciting nectar

    Switch 1 of your opponent's benched Pokemon with one of the defending pokémon. The new pokemon is now asleep.

    Who gets to choose the benched can i choose or can the opponent choose?
     
  2. Black Mamba

    Black Mamba New Member

    You, since it only says "switch" instead of "your opponent switches". Since it only says switch and you're the one attacking, you get to choose.
     

Share This Page