confuse status...

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by pikachu88, Aug 24, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. pikachu88

    pikachu88 New Member

    how much damage does a confused psychic pokemon does to itself??is it 30 or 60??
    thanks in advance...^_^
     
  2. Ultramew

    Ultramew New Member

    By the new rules, it states: "Place 3 damage counters on the pokemon", which implies no use of weakness or resistance. Does that answer it?
     
  3. pikachu88

    pikachu88 New Member

    ok...thanks...^_^
     

Share This Page