Copying Gladion with Sabrina's Suggestion

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Karttu, Mar 1, 2019.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Karttu

    Karttu New Member

    If you use Sabrina's Suggestion to copy Gladion, do you actually get to use its effect? I would assume not, because Gladion specifically states "If you didn't play this Gladion from your hand, it does nothing.", meaning that a card named "Sabrina's Suggestion" with that effect wouldn't work, but I want to be sure.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Right. You haven't played Gladion from your hand.
     

Share This Page