darkrai MD question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by bigwillbigwill, Jun 24, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. bigwillbigwill

    bigwillbigwill New Member

    if i use dark slumber and the pokemon hit by the attack is either knocked out or switched does the new active pokemon become asleep at the end of my opponents turn?

    thanks

    bigwill
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. The effect is only applied to the Pokemon that was attacked.
     

Share This Page