Dialga - Flash Cannon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Tomcat, Dec 20, 2007.

  1. Tomcat

    Tomcat New Member

    If I attack a defending Basic Pokemon with Dialga using Flash Cannon, can I still "return all energy cards attached to Dialga to my hand", or must I have to "remove the highest stage evolution card from the Defending Pokemon" to do that? Is the first part of the effect contingent upon the second part?

    Thanks.

    This Pokegym showed me a thread where this question has already be asked and answered. Will have to improve my searching skills.
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes, you may return the energies, and you do the damage, but only an Evolution can be returned to the hand.
     

Share This Page