Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

DialgaChomp (Needs lots of help!!!)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok guys, this is my variant of DialgaChomp. I'm new with this deck and don't really understand the strategy well, but I'm new and need something to play in Master's. I DO NOT have PromoCroak nor Luxray. I will not add Luxray. If you tell me otherwise, you will be ignored.

Pokemon:

2-2 Garchomp C
3-1 Dialga G
1 Ambipom
2-2 Claydol (I would like to add 1-1 Uxie Lv.X line. Until I get the X, I am running an extra Claydol line)
1 Uxie
1 Azelf
2 Crobat G
1 Unknown G
1 Bronzong G

Trainer/Supporter/Stadium:

4 Cyrus's Conspiracy
4 Power Spray
4 Poke Turn
3 Energy Gain
1 Aaron's Collection
2 SP Radar
1 Premier Ball
2 Bebe's Search
1 Luxury Ball
4 Roseanne's Research
2 Warp Point

Energy:

4 Special Metal
2 Basic Metal
4 Call
3 Double Colorless

Last edited:
You need 4 Cyrus. 1 Premier Ball is plenty, and 1 Aaron's is fine too (or go with 1 Palmer instead) Roseanne's should be at 4 as well. You should also think about 1-2 Expert Belts so that you can Deafen for more than 10 damage a turn.

I do question why you play the pokemon reversal. There are probably better cards to fit into those slots.

I believe, since you do not have promocroak, that you should consider Mankey or relicanth as a luxray counter.

would it be possible to play this deck without the uxie LV.X? i know that the rotation will kinda screw me if i play claydol, but i dont feel like having to buy it.

As of right now you can run 2 Uxie and 1-1 Claydol and usually get away with it. After the rotation it'll be much harder to avoid using Uxie Lv X.

Not a bad list minus the reversals but warp energy and warp point are nice in here. And honestly if you don't have croak or luxray you might consider just playing a different deck to be honest.

i will try and find a croak, but i cannot make any promises. regardless, i will still play this deck. edited