Do I have to tell the contents of my discard pile

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Blaziken 1111, Mar 25, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Blaziken 1111

    Blaziken 1111 Active Member

    My opponent asked how many energy in my discard. Do I have to tell my opponent how many energy in my discard or can I just say look for yourself.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You could invite them to look for themselves.
    As long as they are allowed to get the information one way or the other.
     

Share This Page