Double Rainbow Archie Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meganium45, Apr 6, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. meganium45

    meganium45 Active Member

    If I Archie or Maxie a Stage 2 Pokemon down, can I place a double rainbow energy on it?

    I figure the answer is no, but will let the ruling powers decide.

    M45
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    No. DRE looks for an Evolved Pokemon, not necessarily a Stage 1 or Stage 2 Pokemon. (This is similar to the ruling for Omanyte's Team Assembly.)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page