Dragonite LA 2nd attack

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by DL24, Aug 17, 2008.

  1. DL24

    DL24 New Member

    Can u choose which pokemon get hit 4 50 if u get a certain amount of heads? I'm a little confused on the wording.
     
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You have to indicate which Pokemon you are flipping for with each flip.
    You don't get to do all the flips and then decide which Pokemon you want to apply the heads to.
     

Share This Page